Paralysis shouldn’t be a lifetime sentence. Your share for U2FP Giving Tuesday changes that future.

PLEASE SHARE U2FP GIVING TUESDAY WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS!

GT_logo2013-final1-1024x85

EASY ONLINE SECURE DONATION FOR MY FAVORITE CHARITY IS AT UNITE 2 FIGHT PARALYSIS (Click on my picture to follow me)

EASY ONLINE SECURE DONATION FOR MY FAVORITE CHARITY IS AT UNITE 2 FIGHT PARALYSIS (Click on my picture to follow me)

Annual Working 2 Walk Science and Advocacy Symposium & Free Online Videos

Supporting the Advocacy Working 2 Walk Symposium Free Online Video Library

USING AMAZON SMILE DURING ONLINE SHOPPING HELPS U2FP (click my picture to join me)

USING AMAZON SMILE DURING ONLINE SHOPPING HELPS U2FP (click my picture to join me)

Support for the Science!

Supporting the Research

Supporting the Education

Supporting the Education

Supporting the Community!

Supporting the Community

Supporting the Future!

Supporting the Partners

Support the Research

Supporting the Science

GTWebBannerred

Amazon-Smile-Logo

This entry was posted in Advocacy, Chronic Spinal Cord Injury Research, Unite 2 Fight Paralysis, Working 2 Walk Science & Advocacy Symposium and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.